Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Coronavirus Breakout Discussion - Decision-Making and Financial Implications
4/9/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 
SPARC Breakout Discussion - Bringing After School and Enrichment Online
4/9/2020
Time: 12:00pm EST
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Coronavirus Breakout Discussion - Summer Distance Learning
4/10/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 
Business and Program Partner Discussion
4/10/2020
Time: 12:00pm EST
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
Coronavirus Breakout Discussion - Alternative Programming Brainstorm
4/13/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Managing and Motivating Millennials and Gen Z
4/14/2020
Time: 1:00 PM EST
WEBINAR: Managing and Motivating Millennials and Gen Z

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
4/15/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
SPARC Breakout Discussion - Bringing After School and Enrichment Online
4/16/2020
Time: 12:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
4/22/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLE: Summer Program Special Events
4/23/2020
Time: 1:00pm EST
VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLE: Summer Program Special Events

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
WEBINAR: The Partnership Between HR and Auxiliary Programs
4/28/2020
Time: 1:00 PM EST
WEBINAR: The Partnership Between HR and Auxiliary Programs

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
4/29/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
5/6/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLE: Supporting Youth with Increasing Social-Emotional Needs
5/7/2020
Time: 1:00pm EST
VIRTUAL ROUNDTABLE: Supporting Youth with Increasing Social-Emotional Needs

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Dynamic Staff Training
5/12/2020
Time: 1:00 PM EST
WEBINAR: Dynamic Staff Training
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2