Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
9/23/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
WEBINAR: How Smartphone Addiction Impacts Adults At Work & What That Means For Educating Kids Today
9/24/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Leading After School and Enrichment Programs During COVID
9/29/2020
Time: 12:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
9/30/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Leading After School and Enrichment Programs During COVID
10/6/2020
Time: 12:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
10/7/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
SPARC Symposium
10/14/2020 » 10/15/2020
Time: 12:00-3:30pm EST
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
10/21/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
SPARC Leadership Institute
10/27/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
10/28/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 1