Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
SPARC Discussion - On-Campus Summer Program Updates and Experiences
7/14/2020
Time: 6:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
7/15/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
COVID-19 Discussion: Planning After School and Enrichment Programming in Response to COVID
7/16/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
WEBINAR: COVID Health Expert Q&A with Dr. Tanya Altmann and Dr. Adrianna Bravo
7/17/2020
Time: 12:00pm EST
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
COVID-19 Discussion: Planning After School and Enrichment Programming in Response to COVID
7/23/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 
WEBINAR: Your Role in the DEI Process at the Auxiliary Program Table
7/23/2020
Time: 4:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
7/29/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
COVID-19 Discussion: Planning After School and Enrichment Programming in Response to COVID
7/30/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
COVID-19 Discussion: Planning After School and Enrichment Programming in Response to COVID
8/6/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
8/12/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
COVID-19 Discussion: Planning After School and Enrichment Programming in Response to COVID
8/13/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
COVID-19 Discussion: Planning After School and Enrichment Programming in Response to COVID
8/20/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
SPARC Community Discussion: Managing Auxiliary Programs Through the Coronavirus Crisis
8/26/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
COVID-19 Discussion: Planning After School and Enrichment Programming in Response to COVID
8/27/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 1